2017 SCDTSEA Conference Highlights

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

2017 SCDTSEA Award Winners
Award Winner
Commercial Teacher of the Year Barry Avant, Coaches Driving Academy, Moncks Corner, SC

Commercial School of the Year Auto Safe Driving School
Lance F. Collins, Owner VP of Operations
Safety Administrator of the Year Cindy L. Hutto, Master Examiner, SCDMV

Traffic Safety Officer of the Year Candace Rosado, SCDMV Inspector Inspector III, Office of Inspector General

Driver Education Teacher of the Year Kevin Carrā€”Chapman High School Spartanburg, SC

Poster Contest
1st place, Emily Smith, Sabbadino Driving School LLC, Taylors ($300)
2nd place, Leah Buffalino, Sabbadino Driving School LLC, Taylors ($200)
3rd place, Emma Fordham, Sabbadino Driving School LLC, Taylors ($100)