SCDTSEA Leadership at South East Region ADTSEA Award Banquet

South East Region ADTSEA Award Banquet

From Left to Right:

  1. 2018 Award Recipients
    • Volunteer – Betty Carlyle
    • SER Award – Sylvia Sutton
    • (July 2018) ADTSEA Richard Kayward Award – Connie Sessoms
    • Bishop Seals – Gary King
    • Tom Love – Albert Neal (also awarded to SCDTSEA board member Joe Sabbadino in 2011)
  2. Tom Love Award to Albert Neal
  3. Albert Neal
  4. Andy Pilgrim and Albert Neal
  5. Albert Neal and Reggie Flythe
  6. Reggie Flythe, Andy Pilgrim, Albert Neal
  7. Harold Fleming and Albert Neal
  8. Albert Neal
  9. The SC table at the Banquet