2018 SCDTSEA Conference Highlights

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

2018 SCDTSEA Award Winners
ADTSEA Curriculum Winner
Commercial Teacher of the YearTina Dodd, Drive Alert Academy


Commercial School of the YearMr. Mike’s Driving School


Traffic Safety Officer of the YearLance Corporal Joe Hovis, SCHP


Driver Education Teacher of the YearDonald Addis, Whitmire Highschool


Award of AppreviationColonel Kevin Shwedo, Director of SCDMV


Award of AppreviationJulie Sabbadino


Award of AppreviationLester Johnson


Friend of SCDTSEARick Todd, SCTA


Outstanding Leadership AwardRichard Chidester, AAA


SCDTSEA AwardJanice Cowen


Poster Contest