Commercial Driving Teacher of the Year

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2023	Mike Waters	Cruise Control Driving School
2022	Kimberly Kier	Championship Driving School
2021	Stanley Huntley	S & A Driving Academy LLC
2020	Lance Collins	Auto-Safe Driving School, Greenville
2019	Susan Baldwin	Baldwin Driver Training
2018	Tina Dodd	Drive Alert Academy
2017	Barry Avant	Coaches Driving Academy, Moncks Corner
2016	Ed Ables	Ables Driving School
2015	Joe Sabbadino	Sabbadino Driving School
2014	Dan Marsceau	Auto-Safe Driving School, Greenville
2013	John Pappas	
2012	Andrew Johnson	

- 2011 Bob Hartness
- 2010 Lord Ashley