## Driver Education Teacher of the Year Winners

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2023	Alisa Jones	South Florence High School
2022	George Wallace	Lee Central High School
2021	Warren R. Pemberton	Lewisville High School
2020	Ron Lanham	Beaufort High School
2019	Robert Suggs	West Florence High School
2018	Donald Addis	Whitmire Highschool
2017	Kevin Carr	Chapman High School, Spartanburg
2016	Don Cribbs	Latta High School
2015	Robbie Wiggins	Clover High School
2014	Joe Graham	Wilson High School, Florence
2013	Brian Hennecy	
2012	Gerald Lloyd	
2011	Mike Blackmon	
2010	Chadwick Saris	
2009	Fred Edwards	
2008	Joe Watson	
1991	Joe D. Sabbadino	
1990	Ed Moorer	
1986	Joe D. Sabbadino	
1983	Emmett Hutto	
1981	Joe D. Sabbadino	

- 1980 Joe W. Grant, Jr.
- 1979 Charles F. Brigman
- 1978 James C. Saylors, Jr.

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
1977	James T. McCray	
1976	Virginia Hunter	
1975	Mildred Ward	
1974	Dr. Albert A. Neal	
1973	Emmett Hutto	
1972	Jethro R. McCain	
1971	Richard E. Bernstein	

1970 Glenn Sanders