## Outstanding Leadership in Driver & Traffic Safety

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2022	David Smith	Pelion High School
2021	David Smith	Pelion High School
2020	Janice Cowen	Operation Lifesaver
2018	Richard Chidester	AAA
2016	Andy Pilgrim	Traffic Safety Education Foundation
2015	Carol Hardin	National Driver Education Speaker
2014	Joe Sabbadino	Teacher and SCDTSEA President
2011	Andrew Johnson	
2010	Steve Phillips	