Outstanding Service in Safety Winners

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2021	Lindsey Stribble	Mid-Carolina High School
1983	Virginia Hunter and Mildred Ward	
1981	Charles Brigman, Lieutenant Clarence I. Coleman, Joe W. Grant, Jr., Emmett Hutto, and Dr. Harry Stille	
1980	Virginia Hunter and James C. Saylors, Jr.	
1979	Sam Boylston, Lieutenant Clarence I. Coleman, Bernard Decker, Paul Jordan, Jethro McCain, James T. McCray, O Cliff Nix, Joe D. Sabbadino, Dudley Triplett and Mildred Ward	