## Safety Administrator of the Year Winners

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2021	Florence McCants	Criminal Justice Academy
2020	Nicole McGarity	AAA Carolinas
2017	Cindy L. Hutto	Master Examiner, SCDMV
2015	Dr. Christine Beyer	Driver Education Consultant to the SC Department of Education
2014	Colonel Kevin Shwedo	SCDMV Executive Director
2013	Ray Cooper	
2011	Brent Stone	
2010	Jon Burge	
1983	Dr. Albert A. Neal	
1981	Dr. Harry Stille	
1980	Mildred Ward	
1979	Dr. W. Lonnie Bell	
1978	Thomas M. Holimon	