SCDTSEA Award Winners

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2023	David Smith	Pelion High School
2022	Sherry Bachmann	Precious Cargo Driving School
2021	Andrew Johnson	A & R Driving School
2020	Tommy Price	Anderson, SC
2019	Jerry Lloyd	Secretary, SCDTSEA
2018	Janice Cowen	Operation Lifesaver
2016	Joe Sabbadino	Sabbadino Diving School
2015	David Smith	Mid Carolina High School
2014	Dr. Harry Stille	Erskine College Professor and SCDTSEA Treasurer