## Traffic Safety Officer of the Year Winners

Year	Recipient	Location/Organization
2022	Officer Brian T. Lee	
2021	Ernest Powell	SCDMV Inspector
2019	Mark Keel (accepted by Terry Taylor SCDMV)	SLED Chief
2018	Lance Corporal Joe Hovis	SCHP
2017	Candace Rosado	SCDMV Office of the Inspector General, Inspector III
2016	Cpl. Bill Rhyne	SCHP Spokesman
2015	Terry Taylor	SCDMV Office of the Inspector General, Supervisor
2014	Captain Jim Crawford	
2013	Captain Karl McClary	
2010	Colonel F. Kenny Lancaster, Jr.	
2010	Lt. Clendenan	
1981	Sergeant John Kirland	
1980	Lt. Earnest C. Rumler	
1979	Lt. George Ed. Barton	
1978	Lt. Clarence I. Coleman	